Homilies

 In order to read the homilies, you will need to have Adobe Reader installed on your computer. You can download it free by clicking here. 

Please Note: The recording of homilies takes quite a bit of time. Fr. Jack will probably not record too many of them during the time leading up to his departure in August, as his schedule will be busier than usual.

Monday, July 15, 2019 ~ Memorial of St. Bonaventure, Priest & Doctor of the Church

Sunday, July 14, 2019 ~ 15th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Thursday, July 11, 2019 ~ Memorial of St. Benedict, Abbot

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 ~ Wednesday of the 14th Week in Ordinary Time

Tuesday, July 9, 2019 ~ Tuesday of the 14th Week in Ordinary Time

Monday, July 8, 2019 ~ Monday of the 14th Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, July 7, 2019 ~ 14th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Saturday, July 6, 2019 ~ Saturday of the 13th Week in Ordinary Time

Friday, July 5, 2019 ~ Friday of the 13th Week in Ordinary Time

Thursday, July 4, 2019 ~ Thursday of the 13th Week in Ordinary Time

Wednesday, July 3, 2019 ~ Feast of St. Thomas, Apostle

Tuesday, July 2, 2019 ~ Tuesday of the 13th Week in Ordinary Time

Monday, July 1, 2019 ~ Monday of the 13th Week in Ordinary Time

Thursday, June 27, 2019 ~ Thursday of the 12th Week in Ordinary Time

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 ~ Wednesday of the 12th Week in Ordinary Time

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 ~ Tuesday of the 12th Week in Ordinary Time

Monday, June 24, 2019 ~ The Solemnity of the Nativity of St. John the Baptist

Sunday, June 23, 2019 ~ The Solemnity of the Most Holy Body & Blood of Christ

Thursday, June 20, 2019 ~ Thursday of the 11th Week in Ordinary Time

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 ~ Wednesday of the 11th Week in Ordinary Time

Tuesday,, June 18, 2019 ~ Tuesday of the 11th Week in Ordinary Time

Monday, June 17, 2019 ~ Monday of the 11th Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, June 16, 2019 ~ Solemnity of the Most Holy Trinity

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 ~ Memorial of St. Barnabas

Sunday, June 9, 2019 ~ Solemnity of Pentecost

Saturday, June 8, 2019 ~ Saturday of the 7th Week of Easter (No Audio)

Friday, June 7, 2019 ~ Friday of the 7th Week of Easter (No Audio)

Thursday, June 6, 2019 ~ Thursday of the 7th Week of Easter (No Audio)

Wednesday, June 5, 2019 ~ Memorial of St. Boniface, Bishop & Martyr (No Audio)

Tuesday, June 4, 2019 ~ Tuesday of the 7th Week of Easter (No Audio)

Monday, June 3, 2019 ~ Monday of the 7th Week of Easter (No Audio)

Sunday, June 2, 2019 ~ 7th Sunday of Easter

Thursday, May 30, 2019 ~ Solemnity of the Ascension of the LORD (No Audio)

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 ~ Wednesday of the 6th Week of Easter (No Audio)

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 ~ Tuesday of the 6th Week of Easter (No Audio)

Monday, May 27, 2019 ~ Monday of the 6th Week of Easter (No Audio)

Sunday, May 26, 2019 ~ 6th Sunday of Easter (No Audio)

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 ~ Wednesday of the 5th Week of Easter

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 ~ Tuesday of the 5th Week of Easter

Monday, May 20, 2019 ~ Monday of the 5th Week of Easter

Sunday, May 19, 2019 ~ 5th Sunday of Easter

Monday, May 13, 2019 ~ Monday of the 4th Week of Easter (No Audio)

Sunday, May 12, 2019 ~ 4th Sunday of Easter

Thursday, May 9, 2019 ~ Thursday of the 3rd Week of Easter

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 ~ Wednesday of the 3rd Week of Easter

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 ~ Tuesday of the 3rd Week of Easter

Monday, May 6, 2019 ~ Monday of the 3rd Week of Easter

Sunday, May 5, 2019 ~ 3rd Sunday of Easter

Saturday, May 4, 2019 ~ Saturday of the 2nd Week of Easter

Friday, May 3, 2019 ~ Feast of Sts. Philip & James, Apostles

Thursday, May 2, 2019 ~ Memorial of St. Athanasius, Bishop & Doctor of the Church

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 ~ Wednesday of the 2nd Week of Easter

Monday, April 29, 2019 ~ Memorial of St. Catherine of Siena, Virgin & Doctor of the Church (No Audio)

Sunday, April 28, 2019 ~ 2nd Sunday of Easter (Divine Mercy Sunday) (No Audio)

Sunday, April 7, 2019 ~ 5th Sunday of Lent

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 ~ Tuesday of the 4th Week of Lent (No Audio)

Thursday, March 28, 2019 ~ Thursday of the 3rd Week of Lent (No Audio)

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 ~ Wednesday of the 3rd Week of Lent

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 ~ Tuesday of the 3rd Week of Lent

Monday, March 25, 2019 ~ Solemnity of the Annunciation of the LORD

Sunday, March 24, 2019 ~ 3rd Sunday of Lent

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 ~ Wednesday of the 2nd Week of Lent

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 ~ Solemnity of St. Joseph, Husband of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Monday, March 18, 2019 ~ Monday of the 2nd Week of Lent (No Audio)

Sunday, March 17, 2019 ~ 2nd Sunday of Lent

Friday, March 15, 2019 ~ Friday of the 1st Week of Lent

Thursday, March 14, 2019 ~ Thursday of the 1st Week of Lent

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 ~ Wednesday of the 1st Week of Lent

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 ~ Tuesday of the 1st Week of Lent (No Audio)

Monday, March 11, 2019 ~ Monday of the 1st Week of Lent (No Audio)

Sunday, March 10, 2019 ~ 1st Sunday of Lent (No Audio)

Thursday, March 7, 2019 ~ Thursday after Ash Wednesday (No Audio)

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 ~ Ash Wednesday

Tuesday, March 5, 2019 ~ Tuesday of the 8th Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, March 3, 2019 ~ 8th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Friday, March 1, 2019 ~ Friday of the 7th Week in Ordinary Time

Thursday, February 28, 2019 ~ Thursday of the 7th Week in Ordinary Time

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 ~ Tuesday of the 7th Week in Ordinary Time

Monday, February 25, 2019 ~ Monday of the 7th Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, February 24, 2019 ~ 7th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Thursday, February 21, 2019 ~ Thursday of the 6th Week of the Year

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 ~ Tuesday of the 6th Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, February 17, 2019 ~ 6th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Thursday, February 14, 2019 ~ Memorial of Sts. Cyril & Methodius

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 ~ Tuesday of the 5th Week in Ordinary Time

Monday, February 11, 2019 ~ Monday of the 5th Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, February 10, 2018 ~ 5th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Thursday, February 7, 2018 ~ Thursday of the 4th Week in Ordinary Time

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 ~ Memorial of St. Paul Miki & Cmpanions, Martyrs

Monday, February 4, 2019 ~ Monday of the 4th Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, February 3, 2019 ~ 4th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Saturday, February 2, 2019 ~ Feast of the Presentation of the Lord

Friday, February 1, 2019 ~ Friday of the 3rd Week in Ordinary Time

Thursday, January 31, 2019 ~ Memorial of St. John Bosco, Priest

Wednesday, January 30, 2019 ~ Wednesday of the 3rd Week in Ordinary Time

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 ~ Tuesday of the 3rd Week in Ordinary Time

Thursday, January 24, 2019 ~ Memorial of St. Francis de Sales, Bishop & Doctor of the Church

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 ~ Wednesday of the 2nd Week in Ordinary Time

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 ~ Day of Prayer for the Legal Protection of Unborn Children

Monday, January 21, 2019 ~ Memorial of St. Agnes, Virgin & Martyr

Sunday, January 20, 2019 ~ 2nd Sunday in Ordinary Time

Thursday, January 17, 2019 ~ Memorial of St. Anthony, Abbott

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 ~ Wednesday of the 1st Week in Ordinary Time

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 ~ Tuesday of the 1st Week in Ordinary Time

Monday, January 14, 2019 ~ Monday of the 1st Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, January 13, 2019 ~ The Baptism of the Lord

Thursday, January 10, 2018 ~ Thursday After Epiphany

Wednesday, January 9, 2019 ~ Wednesday After Epiphany

Tuesday, January 8, 2018 ~ Tuesday After Epiphany

Monday, January 7, 2018 ~ Monday After Epiphany

Sunday, January 6, 2019 ~ The Solemnity of the Epiphany of the Lord

Saturday, January 5, 2019 ~ Saturday Before Epiphany

Thursday, January 3, 2019 ~ Thursday Before Epiphany

Wednesday, January 2, 2019 ~ Memorial of Sts. Basil the Great and Gregory Nazianzen

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 ~ Solemnity of the Blessed Virgin Mary, the Mother of God

2018 Homily Archive

2017 Homily Archive