Homilies

 In order to read the homilies, you will need to have Adobe Reader installed on your computer. You can download it free by clicking here. 

Sunday, May 21, 2017 ~ 6th Sunday of Easter

Sunday, May 7, 2017 ~ 4th Sunday of Easter

Monday, May 1, 2017 ~ Monday of the 3rd Week of Easter

Sunday, April 30, 2017 ~ 3rd Sunday of Easter ~ AUDIO VERSION

Sunday, April 23, 2017 ~ 2nd Sunday of Easter (Divine Mercy Sunday) ~ AUDIO VERSION

Thursday, April 20, 2017 ~ Thursday in the Octave of Easter ~ AUDIO VERSION

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 ~ Wednesday in the Octave of Easter ~ AUDIO VERSION

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 ~ Tuesday in the Octave of Easter ~ AUDIO VERSION

Monday, April 17, 2017 ~ Monday in the Octave of Easter ~ AUDIO VERSION

Sunday, April 16, 2017 ~ Easter Sunday (Fr. Richard Bondi) ~ AUDIO VERSION

Sunday, April 9, 2017 ~ Passion (Palm) Sunday (Deacon Bill) ~ AUDIO VERSION

Tuesday, April 4, 2017 ~ Tuesday of the 5th Week of Lent

Monday, April 3, 2017 ~ Monday of the 5th Week of Lent

Sunday, April 2, 2017 ~ 5th Sunday of Lent ~ AUDIO VERSION

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 ~ Wednesday of the 4th Week of Lent

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 ~ Tuesday of the 4th Week of Lent

Monday, March 27, 2017 ~ Monday of the 4th Week of Lent

Sunday, March 26, 2017 ~ 4th Sunday of Lent (Laetare Sunday) ~ AUDIO VERSION

Thursday, March 23, 2017 ~ Thursday of the 3rd Week of Lent

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 ~ Wednesday of the 3rd Week of Lent

Tuesday, March 21, 2017 ! Tuesday of the 3rd Week of Lent

Monday, March 20, 2017 ~ Solemnity of Joseph, Husband of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Sunday, March 19, 2017 ~ 3rd Sunday of Lent ~ AUDIO VERSION

Sunday, March 12, 2017 ~ 2nd Sunday of Lent ~ AUDIO VERSION

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 ~ Wednesday of the 1st Week of Lent

Tuesday, March 7, 2017 ~ Tuesday of the 1st Week of Lent

Monday, March 6, 2017 ~ Monday of the 1st Week of Lent

Sunday, March 5, 2017 ~ 1st Sunday of Lent (Deacon Bill)

Saturday, March 4, 2017 ~ Saturday After Ash Wednesday

Friday, March 3, 2017 ~ Friday After Ash Wednesday

Thursday, March 2, 2017 ~ Thursday After Ash Wednesday

Wednesday, March 1, 2017 ~ Ash Wednesday

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 ~ Tuesday of the 8th Week in Ordinary Time

Monday, February 27, 2017 ~ Monday of the 8th Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, February 26, 2017 ~ 8th Sunday in Ordinary Time ~  AUDIO VERSION

Thursday, February 23, 2017 ~ Memorial of St. Polycarp

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 ~ Chair of St. Peter, Apostle

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 ~ Tuesday of the 7th Week in Ordinary Time

Monday, February 20, 2017 ~ Monday of the 7th Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, February 19, 2017 ~ 7th Sunday in Ordinary Time ~ AUDIO VERSION

Thursday, February 16, 2017 ~ Thursday of the 6th Week in Ordinary Time

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 ~ Wednesday of the 6th Week in Ordinary Time

Tuesday, February 14, 2017 ~ Memorial of Sts. Cyril & Methodius

Monday, February 13, 2017 ~ Monday of the 6th Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, February 12, 2017 ~ 6th Sunday in Ordinary Time (Deacon Bill)  ~ AUDIO VERSION

Wednesday, February 8, 2017 ~ Wednesday of the 5th Week in Ordinary Time

Tuesday, February 7, 2017 ~ Tuesday of the 5th Week in Ordinary Time

Monday, February 6, 2017 ~ Memorial of St. Paul Miki & Companions, Martyrs

Sunday, February 5, 2017 ~ 5th Sunday in Ordinary Time   ~   AUDIO VERSION

Saturday, February 4, 2017 ~ Saturday of the 4th Week in Ordinary Time

Friday, February 3, 2017 ~ Friday of the 4th Week in Ordinary Time/Memorial of St. Blaise, Bishop & Martyr

Thursday, February 2, 2017 ~ Feast of the Presentation of the Lord

Wednesday, February 1, 2017 ~ Wednesday of the 4th Week in Ordinary Time

Tuesday, January 31, 2017 ~ Tuesday of the 4th Week in Ordinary Time/Memorial of St. John Bosco

Monday, January 30, 2017 ~ Monday of the 4th Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, January 29, 2017 ~ 4th Sunday in Ordinary Time - Year A  AUDIO VERSION.

Thursday, January 26, 2017 ~ Memorial of Sts. Timothy and Titus, Bishops 

Sunday, January 22, 2017 ~ 3rd Sunday in Ordinary Time - Year A  ~ AUDIO VERSION